Aunie Sauce

Aunie Sauce

Why am I not more fashionable?

This site that I’m sharing with you is called Aunie Sauce.
I originally discovered it because the girl who runs it, Annelise, is the daughter-in-law of my second grade teacher, who I am still very close to. She told everyone about it on Facebook, so I went to check it out.
It is such a simple yet creative blog with all sorts of posts on adorable fashion, jewelry, and many other things.
Anyone who knows me can tell you that I am extremely OCD when it comes to my wardrobe. Everything has to meticulously match from head to foot. I always try to dress my best, but my wardrobe (or at least the way I put my outfits together) started to look a little boring-schmoring after following The Sauce for a little while. All that to say that I have definitely started to mix and match and be more creative with my wardrobe in general since becoming a Sauce fan.

2 thoughts on “Aunie Sauce

  1. AunieSauce says:

    I just need to tell you… I was googling something and this came up, and it warms my heart SO MUCH! Thank you for your kind words. I bet if I asked Michelle about you, she would say nothing but nice things! You are so kind… and I bet you don’t have boring-schmoring outfits 🙂 Keep yourself rockin’. I think you’re great 🙂

  2. annamarievs says:

    Crazy! I never figured you would stumble across this! But you are very welcome. I still regularly read your posts. They are entertaining and creative, and you are inspirational!

Leave a Reply

