“Fashion fades, only style remains the same.”-Coco Chanel

EEEK!

I have such major jazz hands over this, you have no idea.
As I have mentioned several times before, I love all things vintage and antique, including vintage fashion.
This purse was handmade for me by two friends from vintage fabrics and materials. And when I say “handmade,” I mean they picked each section of fabric, decided where it should go, and sewed the whole thing together by hand, buttons included.
And that is not even the best part…
The shoulder strap.Look at it.Know what that is? That is an original vintage silk Bill Blass tie.On my purse.

*dancing*

Leave a Reply

