Mistletoe Kisses

Image

 

“Just fall in love with me this Christmas.
There’s nothing else that we will need this Christmas.
Won’t be wrapped under a tree,
I want something that lasts forever
Cause I don’t wanna be alone tonight.
I’ll wear you like a Christmas sweater,
Walk you proudly to the mistletoe tonight.
I want something to last forever,
So kiss me on this cold December night.
They call it the season of giving;
I’m here, I’m yours for the taking.
They call it the season of giving;
I’m here, I’m yours.”

Leave a Reply

